Ledamöter i styrelsen

Presentation av styrelsen

Lars Ekholmer

Ordförande

Mobil: 070-763 28 28
E-post: lars.ekholmer@stff.se

Lena Julin

Vice ordförande och kassör

Mobil: 0703001479
E-post: lena.julin@habia.com

Andrea Möllerberg

adjungerad, Sekreterare

Tel: 08-444 75 25
E-post: andrea.mollerberg@stff.se

Emma Svensson

Ledamot

Mobil: 070-201 19 18
E-post: emma.svensson@stff.se

Jonas Olsson

Ledamot

Mobil: 0705294300
E-post: jonas.olsson@stff.se

Victoria Escobar

Ledamot

Mobil: 0765510603
E-post: victoria.escobar@stff.se

Marko Rönnholmen

Ledamot

Mobil: 0767632100
E-post: marko.ronnholmen@gmail.com

Kjell Irestam

Ledamot

Mobil: 0708110676
E-post: kjell.irestam@gmail.com