Vallentuna/Täby

Kontaktuppgifter zonansvarig: Catharina Conrad, e-post alt. 08-627 40 60

Föreningar i zonen

Förening Kontaktperson E-post
Brottby SK Martin Norman martin73norman@gmail.com
Bällsta FF Daniel Jonsson ballstaff@outlook.com
Erikslunds KF Lennart Selander lennarth@selander.nu
IK Frej Täby Stefan Bellander stefan@ikfrej.se
Täby FK Johan Melbäck Johan.Melback@prognoscentret.se
Täby United FC John Billberg john@g-a.se
Vallentuna BK Jan Söderström jsoderstrom98@gmail.com
Vallentuna BK DF Rickard Gutenberg gutenberg@transportjuristen.se
Viggbyholms IK FF Åsa Wild asa@wildconsulting.se