Stockholm Väst

Kontaktuppgifter zonansvarig: Micke Norberg, e-post alt. 08-627 40 29

Föreningar i zonen

Förening Kontaktperson E-post
Akropolis IF Akropolis IF
Assyriska FF Babylon Farid Jacoub farid.yacoub@bredband.net
Atletico Rinkeby IK Khalid Giama khalid.giama@gmail.com
Ayacucho Latinam. IF Gregorio Sanchez Urrutia ayacucho_05@hotmail.com
Bromstens IK Claes Kuntze Claes.kuntze@bromstensik.se
Husby FF Sirag Sheikhomer husbyff@gmail.com
Kista SC Gabriel Serban kistasc@hotmail.com
Parsian IF Kamran Khazravi kamran.khazravi@parsianif.se
Somalia United Fotbollsförening Mahamed Ahmed info@somunited.se
Spånga IS Robert Aspeqvist robert.aspeqvist@spangafotboll.se
Stockholms IF Midia
Qaran IKF Ali Abdirizak Qaranikf@gmail.com
SIIK Amanch Ranchber siik@live.se
Tensta United IS
Vasalund Stockholm IF