Stockholm Staden/Öst/Lidingö

Kontaktuppgifter zonansvarig: Mats Lundholm, e-post alt. 076-128 18 61

Föreningar i zonen

Förening Kontaktperson E-post
Djurgårdens IF FF Linn Andersson linn.andersson@dif.se
Essinge IK John Chapman saxman74@gmail.com
Högalids IF Anneli Kärrman anneli.karrman@cybergal.com
IFK Lidingö FK LissOlle Schröder lissolles@ifklidingofk.se
IF Söderkamraterna Christer Söderberg christer.le.soderberg@gmail.com
Karlbergs BK Pelle Brädefors Pelle@karlbergsbk.se
Lidingö SK Jessica Wikén info@lskfotboll.se
Mariebergs SK Konrad Lundberg konrad.lundberg@juridicum.su.se
Norrtulls SK Martin Carlon martin.carlon@norrtullssk.se
Reymersholms IK Paul Cohen paul.cohen@seibostudios.se
Stadshagen Vasalunds IF Jonas Sjöland jonas.sjoland@vasalundsif.se
Storkyrkopojkarna Maths Ohlsson maths.ohlsson@gmail.com
Top FC Khrosh Nori khroshnori@hotmail.com
Torstens Lärjungar p07@torstensbk.se
Vasastans BK Michael Ljung ljungmichael@gmail.com; bojan.kolak00@gmail.com
Värtans IK Francois Bries vartan.ungdom@gmail.com